Your Price: $3.99
Retail Price:$15.99
Your Savings:$12.00(75%)
In Stock
Part Number:AISN B000TDH4K2 CDW54
Jonathan Still

The newest album from award-winning artist Jonathan Still, The Awakening is an inspiring journey through many emotions. From gentle stirrings, through soaring themes, to a rousing finale, each well-crafted track creates a different backdrop to evoke the listener's own sensory experience.

Following the huge success of his Independent Music Award and COVR Award-winning album Under the Bodhi Tree, Jonathan Still returns with heartfelt compositions centered around his signature, multi-layered guitar and piano melodies. Add to this an infusion of precise percussion, subtle vocals, ethnic instrumentation, strings, and atmospheric sounds, and the result is an album that reinforces Still's standing as a remarkable new age artist.

Track Listings
1. The Awakening
2. Day 1
3. A New Horizon
4. The Infinite
5. Falling Through (Jody's Song)
6. The Edge Of a Dream
7. Things Come Around
8. My Friend
9. Lost In the Wind
10. Ascent
11. Fly Away
12. To Health And Peace

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items